Showrooms North America

LEPERE
Showroom owner: Dominic Lepere
200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 1207
New York, NY
10016 USA
T +1 212.488.7000
E info@lepereinc.com

UNA MALAN
Showroom owner: Una Malan
822 N.La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
90069 USA
T +1 424.335.0277
E contact@unamalan.com

HEWN
San Francisco Design Center
Showroom owner: Jeff Holt
101 Henry Adams Suite 480
San Francisco, CA
94103 USA
T +1 415.962.7833
E jeff@hewnsf.com

SCHWARTZ DESIGN SHOWROOM
Showroom owner: Alexis Varbero
287 Amboy Avenue
Metuchen, NJ
08840 USA
T +1 732.205.0291
E alexis@schwartzdesignshowroom.com

SCHWARTZ DESIGN SHOWROOM
330 Fairfield Avenue
Stamford, CT
06902 USA
T +1 203.817.0433
E alexis@schwartzdesignshowroom.com

DELINAH SIMMONS
Showroom owner: Delinah Simmons
ADAC - 351 Peachtree Hills Avenue, Suite 308
Atlanta GA
30305 USA
T +1 404.467.6099
E delinah@delinahsimmons.com


KBK TO THE TRADE
Showroom owner: Robert M. Kremer
121 Interpark Boulevard Suite 1204
San Antonio, Texas
78216 USA
T +1 210.490.8383
E info@kbktothetrade.com


INGRID BERGMAN INTERIORS LLC 
Showroom owner: Ingrid Bergman 
Rhode Island, Massachusetts 
New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine  
T +1 860.237.0742 
E ingrid@ingridbergmaninteriors.com


PRIMAVERA INTERIOR FURNISHING 
Showroom owner: Diego Marin 
160 Pears Ave, Suite 110 
Toronto ON
M5R 3P8 Canada 
T +1 416.921.3334
E diego@primavera.ca 

CARTER INC.
Showroom owner: Debra Kunert
595 S Broadway Suite 113w
Denver, CO 
80209 USA
T +1 303.794.4722
E showroom@dcarterinc.com